Test info here

Schedule 2019-2020                                                         


RECORD: 12-8 |CONFERENCE RANK: No. 4 


AWAY | Sat. Oct. 26 @ 4 p.m. vs. Chicago Fury |L 94-105 


AWAY | Sat. Nov. 9 @ 6 p.m. vs. Illinois Panthers | W 103-89


HOME | Sun. Nov. 10 @ 3 p.m. vs. Illinois Vipers | Holy Spirit Catholic School | W 124-110


AWAY | Sat. Nov. 16 @ 6 p.m. vs. La Crosse Showtime | W 109-97


AWAY | Sat. Nov. 23 @ 7:30 p.m. vs. South Bend Monarchs | W 116-106


HOME | Sun. Dec. 1 @ 1 p.m. vs. West Michigan Lake Hawks | Community First Champion Center | L 99-120


HOME | Sun. Dec. 8 @ 3 p.m. vs. Chicago Angels | Holy Spirit Catholic School | L 112-117


AWAY | Sun. Dec. 15 @ 2 p.m. vs. The Chi | W 110-97


AWAY | Sat. Dec. 21 @ 7 p.m. vs. Chicago Angels  | L 109-129


HOME | Sun. Jan. 5 @ 3 p.m. vs. La Crosse Showtime | Holy Spirit Catholic School | W 116-106


AWAY | Sat. Jan. 11th @ 7 p.m. vs. Chicago Angels   | L  118-125


AWAY | Sun. Jan. 12th @ 5 p.m. vs. West Michigan Lake Hawks | W 119-117


HOME | Sun. Jan. 19th @ 3 p.m. vs. Bay Area Titans| Community First Champion Center | W 126-116


 AWAY | Sun. Jan. 26 @ 5:30 p.m. vs. Illinois Vipers  | L 123-126


AWAY | Mon. Feb. 10 @ 1:30 p.m. vs. Illinois Bulldogs | FISERV FORUM - Milwaukee Bucks ArenaMilwaukee Bucks vs. Sacramento Kings @7 p.m. | NBA  | W 85-82


HOME | Tues. Feb. 11 @ 8 p.m. vs. Shizuoka Gym Rats | Community First Champion Center | W 149-86


HOME | Sun. Feb. 16 @ 3 p.m. vs. La Crosse Showtime | Community First Champion Center | W 149-109


HOME | Sat. Feb. 22 @ 7:00 p.m. vs. Illinois Panthers | Community First Champion Center | W 91-89*

  *BUZZER-BEATER 3-POINT SHOT TO WIN THE GAME!


HOME | Sat. Feb. 29 @ 7:00 p.m. vs. Chicago Angels | Community First Champion Center | L  119-132


HOME | Sun. March 1 @ NOON vs. Illinois Vipers | Community First Champion Center | L 123-129


UPDATE 3.13.20: The entirety of the 2019-2020 ABA season has been CANCELLED due to COVID-19. 


1ST ROUND ABA NORTH CENTRAL REGION PLAYOFFS:
HOME | Sun. March 15 @ 3 p.m. vs. Illinois Panthers| Community First Champion Center


2ND ROUND ABA NORTH CENTRAL REGION PLAYOFFS:  

MARCH 21-22 | TBA | TBA vs. TBA


ABA NORTH CENTRAL REGION FINAL FOUR & CHAMPIONSHIPS:  

MARCH 28-29 | ABA Regional Playoffs | South Bend, IN -- TBA


April 15-18 | ABA Elite 8, Final 4 & ABA Championship | Binghamton, NY -- TBA  

Community First Champion Center

5000 W Champion Dr, Appleton, WI 54913  


Holy Spirit Catholic School

W2796 Cty Rd KK, Appleton, WI 54915